We are all capable of far more than we give ourselves credit for. Moving Mountains is an uplifting piece as testament to how much we can achieve when we put our heart and soul into something. We may not be able to physically lift up a mountain and move it in one go, but with time, patience and determination, we can metaphorically move anything.

Moving Mountains releases on 12th November 2021 and is available on all digital platforms to listen/purchase.

Korg Arp 2600FS, Fairlight Series III, NI Symphony Essentials, 8dio Epic Taiko Ensemble, 8Dio Epic Frame Drum Ensemble, 8Dio Epic Tom Ensemble, 8Dio Epic Dhol Ensemble, 8Dio Glass Marimba, U-HE Bazille, Spitfire Abbey Road Orchestra, Cinesamples Taylor Davis Violin, Spitfire BBCSO Discover, Spitfire Albion Icini, Spitfire Albion Solstice, NI Session Strings Pro 2, 8Dio Insoldus, Cherry Audio DCO-106, Cherry Audio Polymode, Pork Pie snare drum.
Vocals: Martin George Selwood

Music: Martin George Selwood © 2021
Mastered: Martin George Selwood (2021)
Video: Martin George Selwood (all video footage and photos from Pexels.com and Pixabay.com)
Cover art created by Martin George Selwood. Mountain photo is by eberhard grossgasteiger from Pexels.com
All Rights Reserved © Martin George Selwood 2021.

One Reply to “Moving Mountains | Epic Cinematic Music”

Comments are closed.