Sometimes in life, we face significant events that can shape our whole lives. It doesn’t have to be a cataclysmic event, it can be something as simple as realizing we are capable of more than we think. Other times can feel like your world is falling apart or ending. With courage and bravery we are able to overcome almost anything life throws at us.

“When the World Falls Down” is released on 9th April 2021.

Instruments: Fairlight Series III, Arp 2600FS, Heavyocity Damage, EON, Evolve Mutations, Spitfire Epic Strings, Spitfire Epic Brass, Spitfire Albion Tundra, Sonokinetic Tuttivox, Cinesamples Taylor Davis Violin, Cinesamples Tina Guo Cello, NI Session Strings Pro, NI Brass Ensemble, NI Action Strings, UHE TyrellN6, Zero-G Etheria 2.0, SD Electronic. Percussion: Peavey Ride, Zildjian Azuka crash, Trash Cymbal, Cowbell, Junk Percussion.


Music written by Martin George Selwood
Mastered: Martin George Selwood (2021)
Cover Artwork by geratl (Gerd Altmann) from
All Rights Reserved © Martin George Selwood 2021

One Reply to “When the World Falls Down”

Comments are closed.