My 30th and penultimate release for 2021. Paradise Lost is an epic cinematic piece that depicts the fall from paradise.

We all have different idea’s of what paradise is outside of the common biblical interpretation. For some it is no more than our nearest and dearest friends and family being around us. For others it encompasses a special place or for some even the whole planet with all its beauty and wonder. Whatever your vision of paradise is, I hope you never have to lose it.

Paradise Lost is released on 10th December 2021 and is available to purchase and stream on all digital platforms.

Instruments: Fairlight SIII, Korg Arp 2600FS, Korg DS8, Roland Jupiter 6, Roland D-50, Waldorf Micro Q, 8dio Taiko Ensemble, 8Dio Epic Tom Ensemble, 8Dio Epic Dhol Ensemble, 8Dio Clocks, Keepforest Ferrum Free, Keepforest Devastator Warzone Free, Arturia JP8V, Native Instruments FM8, Spitfire Labs, U-HE TyrellN6, Cherry Audio Polymode, Hideaway Studio Synergenesis, RA Perception, NI Symphony Essentials Brass, Spitfire Abbey Road One, Spitfire Albion Solstice, Spitfire Chamber Strings, Fluffy Audio Trio Broz Viola, 8Dio Bazantar, NI Session Strings Pro 2, Spitfire Epic Strings, 8Dio Ostinato Strings, 8Dio Jennifer

Vocals: Martin George Selwood


Music: Martin George Selwood © 2021
Mastered: Martin George Selwood (2021)
Original art by comma716 (from Pixabay) – Edited by Martin George Selwood
All Rights Reserved © Martin George Selwood 2021

One Reply to “Paradise Lost | Epic Cinematic Music”

Comments are closed.