Nine of Swords. The third release in my series of music based on tarot cards.

The Nine of Swords card represents anxiety, worry, fear, nightmares or depression. The nine swords hanging on the wall in the background represent the negative thoughts or feelings that are weighing on the persons mind.

Swords in Tarot are typically symbols of intellect, but also signs and symbolic of conflict, strife, sorrow, and misfortune.

This card is one of the Minor Arcana tarot cards, also known as the Lord of Cruelty.

Nine of Swords is released on 31st March 2022 on all digital stores and streaming services.


Korg ARP 2600FS, Fairlight Series III, NI Abbey Road 70s Drums, Sample Hero Vintage Bell Tree, 8Dio Epic Taiko Ensemble, 8Dio Epic Frame Drum Ensemble, 8Dio Epic Dhol Ensemble, Keepforest Ferrum Free, Keepforest Devastator Warzone Free, Keepforest Evolution Dragon, Keepforest Evolution Atlanca, AAS Fear Within, U-HE Bazille CM, Full Bucket FB7999, Spitfire Labs, Steinberg Padshop, Arturia Solina, UVI Energy, U-HE TyrellN6, NI Skanner XT, Heavyocity Evolve, Samplephonics Leeds Town Hall Organ, NI Symphony Essentials, Cinesamples Tina Guo Cello, NI Session Strings Pro 2, 8Dio Adagietto, 8Dio Ostinato Syrings, Ben Osterhouse Oscillation Sings, Spitfire Abbey Road One, Spitfire BBCSO Discover, Spitfire Iceni, Spitfire Albion Solstice, Spitfire Albion Tundra, 8Dio Cage, 8Dio Jennifer


Music: Martin George Selwood © 2022
Mastered: Martin George Selwood (2022)
Video: Martin George Selwood
Cover art by Martin George Selwood
All Rights Reserved © Martin George Selwood 2022.

#tarotmusic #tarot #cinematicmusic #epicmusic #nineofswords #minorarcana #tarotcards #musicoftarot #martingeorgeselwood

One Reply to “Nine of Swords | Tarot Music”

Comments are closed.