My latest album release ‘Numb’ features 12 tracks of evolving instrumental electronic music. The album mixes soundtrack-style music with electronica, ambient and chill-out music.

Numb by Martin George Selwood – YouTube Playlist

1. Every Day 04:33
2. Inner Beauty 03:12
3. In Search Of… 04:03
4. People Are Lonely 04:24
5. Prophecy 04:43
6. Nation 04:55
7. Masks 03:51
8. All That I Needed 04:05
9. The Heart of It All 05:08
10. Lovers 04:55
11. One Night 03:55
12. Magic 05:52

Originally recorded to DAT tape in 1995.

Available on Bandcamp and all digital stores/platforms to listen to or purchase.

Numb by Martin George Selwood album cover

Instruments used:

Roland D-50, Korg SG1D, Emu Proteus 2, Sequential Prophet 2000, Moog Prodigy, Arp Axxe, Oberheim OB8, Korg DW8000, PPS Dual Drum (Analogue Drum Module), Korg DS-8, Akai XE8


Released September 27, 2020Music written by Martin George Selwood (1995).
All keyboards, synthesizers, and drum machines: Martin George Selwood
Mixed: Martin George Selwood
Mastered: Martin George Selwood

Cover photo from Pexels by