In Your Smile’, an album of instrumental experimental ambient and chill-out electronic music. The album includes elements of chill out and relaxed grooves with a blend of ambient electronica, orchestral and electronic soundscapes.

  1. In Your Arms Again 04:40
  2. Your Tenderness 04:25
  3. In Your Smile 04:38
  4. Tomorrow Never Comes 04:30
  5. Echo 04:18
  6. A Step Away 03:45
  7. Another Night Nearer 04:10
  8. Emptiness Within My Heart 04:32
  9. Embrace 04:35
  10. In a Dream 04:22
  11. Looking for Someone 04:45
  12. Come Mend My Heart 04:07

Originally recorded to DAT tape between1995 to 1998.

Available on Bandcamp and all digital stores/platforms to listen to or purchase.

Instruments used: Roland D-50, Korg SG1D, Emu Proteus 2, Sequential Prophet 2000, Moog Prodigy, Arp Axxe, Oberheim OB8, Korg DW8000, PPS Dual Drum (Analogue Drum Module), Roland TR505, Korg DS-8, Akai XE8, Yamaha DX100

In Your Smile album cover by Martin George Selwood


released December 2, 2020

Music written by Martin George Selwood (1996-1998).

All keyboards, synthesizers, and drum machines: Martin George Selwood
Mixed: Martin George Selwood
Mastered: Martin George Selwood (2020)