Vividly Linger features 14 tracks of evolving instrumental synthesizer music that fuses elements of electronica, ambient, chill-out, dance, and experimental music blended into a soundtrack for the mind. New album Vividly Linger released on 11.09.2020

My personal highlights on the 14 track album include Plankton, Ice Cold in Summer, Vividly Linger and State of Uncertainty.

1. Plankton 04:32
2. Ice Cold in Summer 05:25
3. Vividly Linger 05:00
4. State of Uncertainty 03:41
5. A Place to be Alone 03:34
6. Thought of Losing Someone You Love 04:39
7. Breakable Things 04:30
8. Await the Hour 04:08
9. Cried Out 03:00
10. Fascinating World 04:49
11. Fragile Heart 03:10
12. Living a Lie 04:20
13. Love Is Cold 04:16
14. Alive 03:55

Originally composed in 1994, this has recently been edited and remastered for release.

Available on Bandcamp to listen or purchase.

Vividly Linger album cover by Martin George Selwood
Vividly Linger by Martin George Selwood – album cover artwork

Instruments used:

Roland D-50, Korg SG1D, Emu Proteus 2, Sequential Prophet 2000, Moog Prodigy, Arp Axxe, Oberheim OB8, Korg DW8000, Yamaha DX100, PPS Dual Drum (Analogue Drum Module), Roland TR505, Korg DS-8, Akai XE8


Released September 11, 2020

Music written, recorded, and produced by Martin George Selwood © (1994). All rights reserved.

All keyboards, synthesizers, and drum machines: Martin George Selwood
Mixed: Martin George Selwood
Mastered: Martin George Selwood

Album cover photo by Khusen Rustamov