blurred image of clock face with colour split

Time. It is the most precious and valuable thing we have. We only have a finite amount of time on this earth and it is so crucial to spend it wisely. We need to make the most of everything in life. It is the people in our lives that matter most and inevitably, the day will come when they are no longer here. We have to be smart and work hard to maintain the important things in life, not the frivolous and unimportant stuff.

The Passage of Time single is released on 19.02.2021

Instruments: Fairlight Series III, Korg DS-8, Technics WSA1, NI Session Strings Pro 2, NI West Africa, SD Electronic, Spitfire Audio Epic Strings, Fluffy Audio Trio Broz, Scarbee MM Bass, NI Prism, NI Abbey Road 70s Drums, Sonokinetic Percussao do Brasil, Cinesamples Taylor Davius Violin, Cinesamples Tina Guo Cello, NI Monark, Arturia Synclavier V, Steinberg Retrologue, UVI Energy, Arturia CS80V. Percussion: Claves, Cowbell, shaker, Vibraslap. Vocals: Martin George Selwood.

Single released on 19/02/2021
Music written by Martin George Selwood
Mastered: Martin George Selwood (2021)
Cover Art/Photo: Martin George Selwood

synthesizermusic #fairlightseries3 #newmusic #newreleasefriday #musicvideo #electronicmusic #ambientmusic #electronica #instrumentalmusic #fairlightcmi #electronicmusic #technicswsa1 #korgds8

One Reply to “The Passage of Time”

Comments are closed.