Life is full of surprises, strange events, and bizarre coincidences. There is beauty in everything and at times synchronicity or serendipity. It is knowing how to look for those silver linings that can change our perception when facing difficult events or situations.

It’s a Strange Yet Beautiful Life released on 4th June 2021.

Instruments used: Arp 2600FS, RMI Keyboard Computer KC1, Fluffy Audio My Piano, NI Polyplex, NI Abbey Road 70s Drums, Heavyocity Damage, AAS Symbiosis, UHE BazilleCM, Arturia B3V, Spitfire Audio Epic Strings, Epic Brass, Albion Tundra, Kepler, BBC Symphony Orchestra Discover, SD Latin, NI Percussion A Strikes, NI Symphony Essentials, NI Session Strings Pro 2.

Music written by Martin George Selwood
Mastered: Martin George Selwood (2021)
Cover photo by TemperateSage (Harmony Lawrence) from /
All Rights Reserved © Martin George Selwood 2021