‘Hallucination’ is an album of instrumental experimental ambient and electronica music. The album includes elements of techno, trance, dance music with a blend of ambient electronica and experimental electronic soundscapes.

1.A Need To Know 04:39
2.Lies 04:29
3.Apparition 03:43
4.For the Love of God 04:42
5.I’ll Be Waiting 05:09
6.I Believe 04:57
7.Never Enough Time 04:03
8.Our Day Will Come 04:24
9.Shattered Dreams 04:41
10.Hallucination 03:32
11.Dusk 04:54
12.A Jesters Tear 04:42

Originally recorded to DAT tape in 1995/1996.

Instruments used: Roland D-50, Korg SG1D, Emu Proteus 2, Sequential Prophet 2000, Moog Prodigy, Arp Axxe, Oberheim OB8, Korg DW8000, Cheetah MS-6, PPS Dual Drum (Analogue Drum Module), Roland TR505, Roland Juno 6, Korg DS-8, Akai XE8, Yamaha DX100


Released October 30, 2020

Music written by Martin George Selwood (1995-1996).

All keyboards, synthesizers, and drum machines: Martin George Selwood
Mixed: Martin George Selwood
Mastered: Martin George Selwood (2020)

All Rights Reserved © Martin George Selwood 2020