Courage is an uplifting orchestral piece inspired by the bravery and courage shown by all of our servicemen. The cover photo is of the Men of Crewkerne memorial statue in Somerset (UK) dedicated to the 127 local men who fell during the First World War.

Courage released on Friday 27th August 2021. Available on all digital stores and streaming platforms worldwide.

Men of Crewkerne memorial

Music: Martin George Selwood © 2021

Mastered: Martin George Selwood (2021)

Cover photo by Martin George Selwood

All Rights Reserved © Martin George Selwood 2021

Instruments used:

Fairlight Series III, Arp 2600FS, 8Dio Adagietto, 8Dio Insoldus, 8Dio Liberis, Spitfire Epic Strings, NI Session Strings Pro 2, Cinesamples Taylor Davis Violin, Cinesamples Tina Guo Cello, Spitfire Albion Tundra, Spitfire Alternative Solo Strings, Spitfire SCS, Spitfire Albion Solstice, Spitfire Albion Icini, Spitfire BBCSO Discover, Spitfire British Drama Toolkit, Spitfire Abbey Road One, NI Symphony Essentials, 8Dio Epic Dhol Ensemble, Pork Pie Snare Drum,